University of Warwick Interdepartmental Cricket

University of Warwick Interdepartmental Cricket

Contacts

League Administrators


Joe Barr and Chris Wood

itslibcricket@warwick.ac.uk
07725997551, 07878 218101

Message Me

Chemistry/Warwick Business School Cricket Team

Email - uwmccc@outlook.com

Captain - Matt Earl (07825183532) m.earl@warwick.ac.uk
Co-Captain (WBS) - Faisal Shoro +92 333 2396344 F.Shoro@warwick.ac.uk

WEBSITE

uwmccc@outlook.com
07825183532

Message Me

ITSLIB Cricket Team

ITSLIB Cricket Team

Email - itslibcricket@warwick.ac.uk

Fixtures Secretary - Stephen Keep 07891388895 S.J.Keep@warwick.ac.uk

Team Captain - Chris Wood 07876 218101 Chris.Wood@warwick.ac.uk

Club Captain and Team Vice Captain - Dean McIlwraith 07803001406 D.McIlwraith@warwick.ac.uk

WEBSITE

itslibcricket@warwick.ac.uk
07891388895

Message Me

Medics Cricket Team

Director of Cricket  - Danny Bulman 07787290227 d.bulman@warwick.ac.uk

Captain - Harry Winter-Taylor H.Winter-Taylor@warwick.ac.uk  

d.bulman@warwick.ac.uk
07787290227

Message Me

WMG Cricket Team

Captain - Graeme Knowles 02476 524304 07746798090 g.knowles@warwick.ac.uk

Vice Captain - Anup Barai '02476 575928  A.Barai@warwick.ac.uk

Director of Cricket  - vacant 

g.knowles@warwick.ac.uk
02476 524304

Message Me

UWMCC

UWMCC

Captain - Sean Merriman S.Merriman@warwick.ac.uk 07964 116525

Vice Captain - Jack Mallows J.mallows@warwick.ac.uk 07586747481

WEBSITE

S.Merriman@warwick.ac.uk
07964 116525

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Our Sponsors...